Music Calendar

The Surfside provides FREE live music on Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday!  

AUGUST
Friday, August 2 – OPENING BAND BAD INFLUENCE 6-8; HEADLINER – OYE COMA VA SANTANA TRIBUTE 8-10!
Saturday, August 3 – Joystick – 6-10
Sunday, August 4 – Hi Fi Hangover – 5-9
Friday, August 9 – OPENING BAND CHICKENWIRE 6-8; HEADLINER VENTURA BLVD 8-10!
Saturday, August 10 – One2Go – 6-10
Sunday, August 11 – Chad Lee Band – 5-9
Friday, August 16 – Chickenwire – 6-10
Saturday, August 17 – Heartland Boogie Band – 6-10
Sunday, August 18 – Taxi Driver – 5-9
Friday, August 23 – Radio Pilot – 6-10
Saturday, August 24 – Skuddur – 6-10
Sunday, August 25 – The Fishheads – 5-9
Friday, August 30 – Chad Lee Duo – 6-10
Saturday, August 31 – Nebraska Showdown

SEPTEMBER

Monday September 2 – Audio Mind
Friday, September 6 – Flippin Whiskey – 6-10
Saturday, September 7 – NO BAND – HUSKER GAME DAY
Sunday, September 8 – Taxi Driver – 5-9
Friday, September 13 – Chickenwire – 6-10
Saturday, September 14 – NO BAND – HUSKER GAME DAY
Sunday, September 15 – The Fishheads – 5-9
Friday, September 20 – Chad Lee Duo – 6-10
Saturday, September 21 – NO BAND – HUSKER GAME DAY
Sunday, September 22 – Chad Lee Band – 5-9
Friday, September 27 – Bobby Figueroa – 6-10
Saturday, September 28 – NO BAND – HUSKER GAME DAY
Sunday, September 29 – Taxi Driver – 5-9 (weather permitting)

Win Lander Wednesdays from 6-9Win is a solo act playing acoustic guitar and piano!!  Song List available onlineClick here: http://winlander.com

Hours:
Friday, 6pm-10pm (Kitchen closes at 10)
Saturday, 6pm-10pm (Kitchen closes at 10)
Sunday, 5pm-9pm (Kitchen closes at 9)